skip to Main Content

See the WHKY broadcast schedule of each series below:

UPCOMING SCHEDULE

NASCAR Camping World Truck Series:
Saturday, 8/7/21, Watkins Glen Int’l (Road Course, NY), United Rentals 176, 12 noon, MRN

NASCAR X-Finity Series:
Saturday, 8/7/21, Watkins Glen Int’l (Road Course, NY), NXS at Watkins Glen, 3:30pm, MRN

NASCAR Cup Series:
Sunday, 8/8/21, Watkins Glen Int’l (Road Course, NY), Go Bowling at the Glen, 2pm, MRN


RACING NEWS PROGRAMS ON 1290 AM and 102.3 FM

Monday: Fast Talk, 9-10pm

Tuesday: NASCAR Live, 9-10pm

Wednesday: The Pit Reporters, 9-10pm

Monday-Friday: NASCAR Today, 6:45pm

Monday-Friday: Garage Pass, 8:30pm

NASCAR Cup Series Broadcast Schedule

Sun, 08/15/21, Indianapolis Motor Speedway (Road Course), Big Machine Vodka 400 at the Brickyard, , IMS

Sun, 08/22/21, Michigan International Speedway, FireKeepers Casino 400, 02:00:00 PM, MRN

Sat, 08/28/21, Daytona International Speedway, Coke Zero Sugar 400, 07:00:00 PM, MRN

Sun, 09/05/21, Darlington Raceway, Cook Out Southern 500, 05:00:00 PM, MRN

Sat, 09/11/21, Richmond Raceway, Federated Auto Parts 400, 06:30:00 PM, MRN

Sat, 09/18/21, Bristol Motor Speedway, Bass Pro Shops NRA Night Race, 06:30:00 PM, PRN

Sun, 09/26/21, Las Vegas Motor Speedway, South Point 400, 06:00:00 PM, PRN

Sun, 10/03/21, Talladega Superspeedway, YellaWood 500 , 01:00:00 PM, MRN

Sun, 10/10/21, Charlotte Motor Speedway ROVAL, Bank of America ROVAL 400, 01:00:00 PM, PRN

Sun, 10/17/21, Texas Motor Speedway, Autotrader EchoPark Automotive 500, 01:00:00 PM, PRN

Sun, 10/24/21, Kansas Speedway, Hollywood Casino 400, 02:00:00 PM, MRN

Sun, 10/31/21, Martinsville Speedway, Xfinity 500, 01:00:00 PM, MRN

Sun, 11/07/21, Phoenix Raceway, NASCAR Cup Series Championship, 02:00:00 PM, MRN

NASCAR X-Finity Series Broadcast Schedule

Sat, 08/14/21, Indianapolis Motor Speedway (Road Course), Pennzoil 150, , PRN

Sat, 08/21/21, Michigan International Speedway, New Holland 250, 02:30:00 PM, MRN

Sat, 09/04/21, Darlington Raceway, NXS at Darlington, 03:00:00 PM, MRN

Sat, 09/11/21, Richmond Raceway, NXS at Richmond, 02:00:00 PM, MRN

Sat, 09/25/21, Las Vegas Motor Speedway, Alsco 300, 07:00:00 PM, PRN

Sat, 10/02/21, Talladega Superspeedway, NXS at Talladega, 04:00:00 PM, MRN

Sat, 10/09/21, Charlotte Motor Speedway ROVAL, Drive for the Cure 250, 02:30:00 PM, PRN

Sat, 10/16/21, Texas Motor Speedway, O’Reilly Auto Parts 300, 02:30:00 PM, PRN

Sat, 10/23/21, Kansas Speedway, Kansas Lottery 300, 02:30:00 PM, MRN

Sat, 10/30/21, Martinsville Speedway, Deadon Tools 350, 05:30:00 PM, MRN

Sat, 11/06/21, Phoenix Raceway, NASCAR Xfinity Series Championship, 08:00:00 PM, MRN

NASCAR Camping World Truck Series Broadcast Schedule

Sun, 09/05/212, Darlington Raceway, NCWTS at Darlington, 1:00 PM, MRN

Sat, 10/02/21, Talladega Superspeedway, NCWTS at Talladega, 12:30:00 PM, MRN

Sat, 10/30/21, Martinsville Speedway, NCWTS at Martinsville, 12:30:00 PM, MRN

Indy Car Series Broadcast Schedule

Sat, 08/14/21, Indianapolis Road Course #2, ICS Race #2, 12:30:00 PM, IMS

Sun, 09/12/21, Portland International Raceway, TBA, Time TBA, IMS

Sun, 09/19/21, Laguna Seca Raceway, TBA, Time TBA, IMS