skip to Main Content
nchsaa logo

High School Volleyball Playoff Brackets Announced

High school volleyball playoff brackets were released Thursday by the North Carolina High School Athletic Association. First round of the playoffs begins Saturday. Teams from the Hickory Metro in the playoffs with seeds in playoffs:

1A West
(16) Draughn will host (17) Mount Airy

2A West
(7) Maiden will host (26) Anson
(20) Bandys at (13) North Wilkes

3A West
(13) Hickory will host (20) Fred T. Foard
(16) Saint Stephens is hosting (17) Asheboro