whky tv and talk radio hickory, nc




Monday, 04 August 2014 13:13

Hickory Motor Speedway Results

Hickory Motor Speedway Results: Saturday August 02 2014

In the 4-cylinders, Matthew Elledge, Dennis Trivette, Eddie Gilbert, and Curtis Pardue finished in the top 4 spots in that race.

In Classic Sportsman Racing, Robert Hapeman finished in 1st place, with Bob park, Dennis Hinkle, and Larry Benz taking 2nd 3rd and 4th place in that order.

In the Late Model, Shane Lee took first place and William Byron finished 2nd. Payton Ryan finished 3rd and Austin McDaniel took 4th.

In the Limited late model;Mark Johnson, Taylor Stricklin, Casey Pierce, and Dylon Wilson finished in the top four spots in that order,

In the Renegades category, Kenneth Roberts, Gregory Austin, Blake Walker, and Darren Dickinson finished in the top four spots in that order as well.

In the Street Stocks category, Kevin Eby came in 1st place, followed by Kevin Townsend and Chase Pollard in 2nd and 3rd place.

Finally in the Super Trucks category, Spencer Boyd took 1st place, Sheflon Clay got 2nd, and Lee Queen came away in 3rd place.

Read 410 times